Contact Us
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

 



 follow Business Demographics on LinkedIn FaceBook

Main Offices

Singapore SINGAPORE

Intercedent Asia Pte Ltd

15 Queen Street

#03-01A Tan Chong Tower

Singapore 188537

 +65 6222 7008

peter@intercedent-asia.com

Contact: Peter Baldwin 

 

Canada CANADA

77 King Street West, Suite 4108

Toronto, Ontario M5K 1P2

jgruetzner@intercedent.com

Contact: John Gruetzner

 

Hong Kong HONG KONG

8A Hilltop Plaza, 49 Hollywood Road

Central, Hong Kong

ross@intercedent-asia.com

Contact: Ross O’Brien

 

China CHINA

Room 502, Entrance 9,

Building No.9, Xingfuyicun Xili

Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027

alan.reid@intercedentchina.com

Contact: Alan Reid

 

Japan JAPAN

4-12-19 Ebara, Shinagawa-Ku

Tokyo 142-0063

stephen@intercedent-asia.com

Contact: Stephen Moore 

 

Indonesia INDONESIA

c/o 38C Jalan Pantai Batu Bolong

Canggu, Bali 80361

claire@intercedent-asia.com

Contact: Claire Johnston 

 

Australia AUSTRALIA

Level 4, 220 George Street

Sydney NSW 2000

richard.martin@imaasia.com

Contact: Richard Martin

 

India INDIA

D 747 Chittaranjan Park

New Delhi 110019

sanjoy@intercedent-asia.com

Contact: Sanjoy Chowdhury 

 

 EUROPE

Celebesstraat 22

2585 TJ Den Haag, The Hague

The Netherlands

marielaure@intercedent-asia.com

Contact: Marie-Laure Gelin